Our Company


Andrew Khoo
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
John Ng
Chief Operations Officer & Executive Director
Desmond Lim
Chief Financial Officer
Ivan D. Horak, M.D.
President of Research and Development
Jennifer Butler
Chief Business & Commercial Officer
John E. Connolly, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
Han Chong Toh, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer